Our Team


President & Co-Founder
Bunnie Schwartz, (416) 785-0449 x. 223
  Executive Director & Co-Founder
Amy Elmaleh, (416) 785-0449 x. 229
Operations Manager
Kathy Morin, (416) 785-0449 x. 230
National Walk Manager
Rachel Reynolds,

Board of Directors

Estelle Elmaleh
Partner, Commerce Press
Board Member
Michael Kalmar
Board Member
     Carole Title
Retired Teacher
Todd Shute
Structured Banking, HSBC Sales
Board Member
        Morry Offman
Entrepreneur & Owner, One Health Clubs
Board Member
Hyla Goldstein
Financial Consultant, Investors Group
Board Member

Advisory Board

Dr. Zane Cohen, MD. FRCS(C)
Professor of Surgery,
University of Toronto.
Director, The Zane Cohen Centre for Digestive Diseases,
Mount Sinai Hospital, Toronto
Dr. Andy Smith, MD, MSc, FRCSC, FACS
Chief, Odette Cancer Centre, Sunnybrook & Regional Vice President,
Cancer Care Ontario
Bernard & Ryna Langer Chair,
Division of General Surgery,
University of Toronto
Dr. Alice C Wei, MD CM, MSc, FRCSC, FACS
Associate Professor,
Department of Surgery & Institute of Health Policy
Management and Evaluation
Faculty of Medicine
University of Toronto
Hepatobiliary & Pancreatic Surgical Oncology
University Health Network, University of Toronto


Paula Bokser
Paul H. Greenberg

Our Spokespeople

Adam van Koeverden Adam van KoeverdenView Adam’s bio Anne Murray Anne MurrayView Anne’s bio
Darryl Sittler Darryl SittlerView Darryl’s bio Emmanuelle Chriqui Emmanuelle ChriquiView Emmanuelle’s bio
Neil Crone Neil CroneView Neil’s bio


    featurebox-img2   featurebox-img1